< back to craftmalting.com


Login
  • Membership
  • Member Webinar: Water & Sustainability

Member Webinar: Water & Sustainability

  • 12 Oct 2017
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom - Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

The schedule and topics are as follows, although subject to change while details are finalized. 

All sessions will take place from 3:00 - 4:00 pm eastern (2-3 pm central / 1 pm - 2 pm mountain / 12 pm - 1pm pacific). 

February 16th: Distillers Malt

March 30th: Malt Sensory 

May 18th: Smoking Malts; Jason Cody of Colorado Malting Company and Geoff Larson of Alaskan Beer Co. will share their experiences with smoked malts

October 12th: Water & Sustainability; Walker Modic of Bell's Brewery will share how Bell's approaches sustainability and Brent Manning of Riverbend Malt House will share how Riverbend manages water.

Upcoming: Specialty Grains, date TBD

Questions? Please contact beersleuth@earthlink.net 

Webinars take place using Zoom, a web-based platform. Access to high speed internet is necessary to fully participate - and a headset with microphone is recommended. 

A registration confirmation email will be sent with Zoom with connection information. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software